Watch Louis Vuitton Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE TONIGHT!
26 June 2014

Watch Louis Vuitton Men’s Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE TONIGHT!

Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be live streaming the Louis Vuitton Men’s Spring/Summer 2015 Runway show from Paris TONIGHT! Show goes live at 2:30pm Paris time (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 8:30pm Malaysian Time). So stay do come back to watch the show! 😉

Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton