23 June 2018

Watch Dior Homme’s Summer 19 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Dior to bring you the Dior Homme Summer 2019 show LIVE from Garde Républicaine in Paris. Show begins at 5pm Paris time (4pm GMT, 11pm MALAYSIAN TIME, 11am EST) so remember to come back right here to watch the show from your very own front row seat!

Special thanks to Team Dior for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!

 

Image courtesy of Dior