Livestream Deets for Louis Vuitton's Men's SS16 Show Today!
25 June 2015

Livestream Deets for Louis Vuitton’s Men’s SS16 Show Today!

Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Louis Vuitton to bring you the Men’s Spring/Summer 16 show LIVE from Paris TODAY! Show goes live at 2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 8:30pm Malaysian time). Come back right here to watch the show at the appointed time!

Thanks to Louis Vuitton for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as one of your digital partners for another season!