Burberry B Series Launches Today!
17 October 2018

Burberry B Series Launches Today!

Burberry has just announced that on the 17th of every month, they will be launching new product releases designed by Chief Creative Officer Riccardo Tisci, known as the B SeriesFor this month’s drop happening TODAY, there will be a Limited Edition unisex white tee and jersey sweatshirt featuring Burberry’s new TB monogram in red.

Burberry B Series October 2018 TB Sweatshirt

These pieces will be available for purchase for 24 hours only, available for purchase from 12:00pm GMT – that’s 7pm Malaysian time, 7am EST, and 1pm CET) exclusively on Burberry’s Instagram, Kakao, LINE and WeChat platforms. Good luck!

 

Images courtesy of Burberry