Watch Hermès AW18 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!
3 March 2018

Watch Hermès AW18 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Hermès to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2018 show LIVE From Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 6pm Paris time (1am Malaysian time, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT) so come back at the appointed time to watch the show from your very own Front Row seat right here!

If you missed it live, just hit the “play” button below to launch the on-demand video service.

Special thanks to Hermès for partnering with BAA for yet another season!