Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 Show TODAY Right Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous!
18 September 2013

Watch Gucci’s Spring/Summer 2014 Show TODAY Right Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again secured livestreaming rights from Gucci! I will be livestreaming Gucci’s Spring/Summer 2014 show LIVE From Milan Fashion Week TODAY! Show begins at 2pm Milan Time (1pm GMT, 8am EST and 8pm Malaysian time). Don’t forget to come back here to watch the livestream!

Remember to use the #gucciconnect hashtag when you tweet! 😉

 

Special thanks to Gucci!

Image courtesy of Gucci