Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!
21 September 2016

Watch Gucci’s Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Gucci for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Milan Fashion Week! Show goes live at 2:30pm Milan time (8:30pm Malaysian Time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Come back right here to watch it LIVE! But if you can’t, don’t worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit ‘play’ to launch’ the show 😉

Special thanks to the Gucci team for making this possible for yet another season!