Watch Dior's AW18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!
27 February 2018

Watch Dior’s AW18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Dior to bring you the Autumn/Winter 18 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 2:30pm Paris time (9:30pm Malaysian time, 1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST) so remember to come back here and watch the show LIVE from your very own front row seat!

If you missed the show live, just hit the “play” button below to watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service!

Special thanks to Team Dior for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!

 

Image courtesy of Dior