Watch Dior's AW17 Show LIVE from Paris HERE TODAY!
3 March 2017

Watch Dior’s AW17 Show LIVE from Paris HERE TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Dior to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2017 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week. Show begins at 2:30pm Paris time (9:30pm Malaysian time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Come back at the appointed time to watch it from your Front Row Seat right here!

If you missed the show live, you can watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service. Just hit “play” to launch!

Special thanks to Team Dior for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!