Watch Dior's Autumn/Winter 19 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!
26 February 2019

Watch Dior’s Autumn/Winter 19 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Bag Addicts has partnered with Dior to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2019 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 2:30pm Paris time (9:30pm Malaysian Time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Be sure to come right back here to watch it LIVE!

If you missed the show live, fret not, Just hit the “play button” to watch the FULL show via the on-demand service!

Special thanks to Team Dior for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!

Image courtesy Dior