Watch Burberry's February Collection 2018 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!
17 February 2018

Watch Burberry’s February Collection 2018 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Hello lovelies,

Fashion Month has already kicked off, and we’re now already on the London leg of Fashion Month! Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Burberry to bring you the February 2018 collection show LIVE from London Fashion Week! Show begins at 5pm GMT (1am Malaysian time, 6pm CET, 12pm EST). Come back right here at the appointed time to watch the show LIVE from your very own front row seat!

If you missed the show, fret not! Just hit the “play” button to launch the FULL show via the on-demand video service! 😉

Special thanks to Burberry for partnering with BAA for yet another season!


Image courtesy of Burberry