Watch Burberry's Autumn/Winter 16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!
22 February 2016

Watch Burberry’s Autumn/Winter 16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again collaborated with Burberry to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2016 show LIVE From London! Show goes LIVE TODAY at 9pm Malaysian time (1pm London time, 2pm CET, 8am EST)! Remember to come back here and take your front row seat to watch the show!

If you missed the Burberry show LIVE, just hit the ‘play’ button above to launch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service.

Special thanks to the Burberry team for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!