Watch Burberry's Autumn/Winter 2020 Show LIVE from London Fashion Week Right Here TODAY!
17 February 2020

Watch Burberry’s Autumn/Winter 2020 Show LIVE from London Fashion Week Right Here TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Burberry to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2020 show LIVE from London Fashion Week! Show begins at 5pm GMT (1AM Malaysian Time, 12pm EST, 6pm CET) so make sure you come back to watch it LIVE! But, since it’s in the wee hours of the morning on a weekday, you can just hit the “play” button below to launch the FULL show via the on-demand video service, if you missed it live!

Hmm, judging from the show invitation, it seems like it’s going to be a floral appliqué extravaganza. What do you think?

 

Special thanks to Team Burberry for partnering with us for yet another season!

 

Image courtesy of Burberry