BAA Exclusive: Watch Hermès SS17 Show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!
3 October 2016

BAA Exclusive: Watch Hermès SS17 Show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Hermès  for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 4:30pm Paris time (10:30pm Malaysian Time, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT). Come back right here to claim your front row seat and watch it LIVE! But if you can’t, don’t worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit ‘play’ to launch’ the show 😉

Special thanks to the Hermès team for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!