Burberry B Series: The February 2019 Edition
17 February 2019

Burberry B Series: The February 2019 Edition

It’s the 17th! And, like clockwork, Burberry has unveiled its latest B Series product drop, for February 2019. Instead of a sweatshirt or any type of shirt, this time around, it’s this bag right here, known as the Mini Title bag. Unlike previous B series drops, this bag would only be available at 5:30pm GMT (1:30am Malaysian Time tomorrow, 12:30pm EST, 6:30pm CET) immediately after the brand’s 5pm Autumn/Winter 2019 show at London Fashion Week TODAY (well, that’s early tomorrow morning for us here in Asia).

Like all previous B Series drops, the Mini Title black leather crossbody bag with a polished top bar and triple-stud closure is part of the brand’s new Title bag collection, and will be available for 24 hours only, exclusively via Burberry’s Instagram, WeChat, LINE and Kakao platforms.

Now, stay tuned for the show, which will be live-streamed right here at 1am Malaysian Time.

 

Images courtesy of Burberry