Bottega Veneta Debuts Fall/Winter 2014 Ad Campaign

Bottega Veneta has collaborated with British photographer David Sims on the Fall/Winter 2014-15 advertising campaign. The campaign was shot on…

Read More
  • Follow Me

Cartier Introduces the Jeanne Toussaint Bags Collection

When it comes to watches and fine jewellery, Cartier would be a brand that is on the tip of anyone's tongue. But, did you know that Cartier also has…

Read More

Watch Louis Vuitton Men's Spring/Summer 2015 show LIVE NOW!

Watch Louis Vuitton Men's Spring/Summer 2015 show live right here! The video will automatically begin at 2:30pm Paris time (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST,…

Read More

Watch Louis Vuitton Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE TONIGHT!

Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be live streaming the Louis Vuitton Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Runway show from Paris TONIGHT! Show goes live at…

Read More

Tory Burch Pre-Fall 2014 Collection

In case you haven't already heard, Tory Burch is opening in KL next month at Pavilion! The store will be at the new annexe which will be home to…

Read More
  • Follow Me

Bottega Veneta's Early Fall 2014 Video

Bottega Veneta's latest video featuring the Early Fall 2014 RTW collection. Also check out all the 3 Key Bags of the season - Ducale, Olimpia, and…

Read More

Watch Gucci Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE Right Here!

Watch Gucci Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Ready-to-Wear Runway show LIVE right here on the blog! Show goes live at 12:30pm Milan time (6:30pm Malaysian…

Read More

Watch Gucci's Men's Spring/Summer 2015 Collection LIVE Here Tonight!

Bag Addicts Anonymous will be live streaming Gucci's Men's Spring/Summer 2015 show Tonight! Show goes live at 12:30pm Milan time (11:30am GMT, 6:30am…

Read More

Valentino Fall 14 Bags

A few moments of silence please, because gone are the Rockstuds that I hold so dear (well okay, so they aren't completely gone, but still... those of…

Read More

Celebrities Give Back to Singapore Charity Auction

A couple of days ago, over the weekend, David Beckham was in Singapore's Marina Bay Sands to meet and greet 5 lucky winners who participated in the…

Read More