#LFW Day 4: Livestream Schedule

On London Fashion Week Live Peter Pilotto @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST) Michael van der Ham @ 1pm GMT (9pm MYT; 8am EST) Mark Fast @ 3pm GMT (11pm…

Read More

Fendi's "IT" Bag for Spring/Summer 2012: The B.Fab Bag

 Inspired by picnic boxes and a bag-in--bag gave rise to the birth of Fendi's IT Bag for Spring/Summer 2012, the "B. Fab Bag". This…

Read More

#LFW Day 3: Livestream Schedule

Mulberry  @ 10am GMT (6pm MYT; 5am EST) Twenty8Twelve @ 11:30 GMT (7:30pm MYT; 6:30am EST) Marios Schwab @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST) Unique @ 3pm…

Read More

#LFW Day 2: Livestream Schedule

Daks @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST) Jasper Conran @ 11am GMT (7pm MYT; 6am EST) J. JS Lee @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST) Simone Rocha @ 12pm GMT (8pm…

Read More

Event Post: Balenciaga Spring/Summer 2012 Presentation

The Balenciaga Spring/Summer 2012 presentation event was held on the same day as the Coach SS12 Press Day on Wednesday, so needless to say, I was…

Read More

#LFW Day 1: Livestream Schedule

All shows to be streamed live on London FashionWeek Live Antoni & Alison @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST) Corrie Nielsen @ 11am GMT (7pm MYT; 6am…

Read More

Event Post: Coach Spring/Summer 2012 Press Day

Yesterday was certainly an event-filled day! My morning started off with Coach's Spring/Summer 2012 Press Day at Nathalie's Gourmet Studio, Menara…

Read More

#NYFW: Marc by Marc Jacobs Fall/Winter 2012-13 Men's & Women's Bags

Women's Fall/Winter 2012: Men's Fall/Winter 2012 is all about practicality and utilitarianism: The Verdict: For the Men's collection, it…

Read More

#NYFW Day 7: Livestream Schedule

It's the last day of #NYFW!! Here's the livestream schedule for today On YouTube's LiveRunway : Michael Kors @ 10am EST (11pm MYT) J. Mendel @ 2pm…

Read More

#NYFW Day 6: Livestream Schedule

On Toryburch.com 9am EST (10pm MYT) On YouTube's Live Runway: Badgley Mischka @ 10am EST (11pm MYT) Vera Wang @ 11am EST (12am MYT) Narciso Rodriguez…

Read More