Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Hermès Spring/Summer 18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Hermès Spring/Summer 18 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!






Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Hermès once again to bring you the Women's Spring/Summer 18 collection show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show begins at 4:30pm Paris time (10:30pm Malaysian Time, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT). Come back here to watch the show from your very own front row seat!


If you missed the show live,  just hit 'play' to watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service!
















Special thanks to Hermès for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!