Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Michael Kors SS18 Show LIVE from NYFW HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Michael Kors SS18 Show LIVE from NYFW HERE TONIGHT!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Michael Kors once again to bring you the Spring/Summer 2018 show LIVE from New York Fashion Week! Show goes live at 10am EST (10pm Malaysian Time, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET) so come back right watch the show from your very own front row seat right here!



Michael Kors has also teamed up with Instagram on a Shoppable Street Style collaboration for the second time around. You'd be able to shop the Fall 2017 looks that fashion influencers such as Aimee Song (Song of Style), Veronika Heilbrunner, Camila Coelho and Chriselle Lim wore to the show, directly from Instagram, and for those of you in the US, Canada and Europe, you can also shop these looks on Michael Kors.com.



That said, enjoy the show!!












Special thanks to Team Michael Kors for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!