Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Dior's Spring/Summer 18 show LIVE from Paris HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Dior's Spring/Summer 18 show LIVE from Paris HERE TONIGHT!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Dior to bring you the Spring/Summer 2018 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 2:30pm Paris time (8:30pm Malaysian Time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Come back right here at the appointed time to watch the show from your very own front row seat! If you missed the show live, just hit the 'play' button below to launch the FULL show via the on-demand video service!









Special thanks to Team Dior for digitally partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous!