Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Burberry's September 2017 Collection Show LIVE from London Fashion Week HERE TODAY!

Watch Burberry's September 2017 Collection Show LIVE from London Fashion Week HERE TODAY!





Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Burberry to bring you the September 2017 show LIVE from London Fashion Week TODAY! Show goes LIVE from the brand's new show venue at Old Sessions House, Clerkenwell, at 7pm GMT (2am Malaysian Time, 2pm EST, 8pm CET) so come back right here to watch it via your very own Front Row seat!












Special thanks to Burberry for this digital partnership!







Image via Burberry