Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Louis Vuitton's FW17 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Louis Vuitton's FW17 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!




Bag Addicts Anonymous will be LIVESTREAMING Louis Vuitton's Fall/Winter 17 show from Paris! The show will be happening at 6:30pm Paris time (1:30am Malaysian Time, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT) so be sure to come back and watch it from your very own Front Row seat right here!







If you missed the show live, watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service above! Just hit 'play' if the player doesn't automatically launch the show!






Special thanks to the Vuitton team for picking Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner for yet another season!