Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Hermès Autumn/Winter 17 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Hermès Autumn/Winter 17 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Hermès to bring you the Autumn/Winter 17 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! The show begins at 4:30pm Paris time (11:30pm Malaysian Time, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT) so be sure to come back here at the appointed time to watch it from your very own Front Row seat!










If you missed the show LIVE, you can still catch the FULL runway show via the on-demand service. Just hit 'play' to launch!



Special thanks to Team Hermès for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!!