Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Dior's AW17 Show LIVE from Paris HERE TODAY!

Watch Dior's AW17 Show LIVE from Paris HERE TODAY!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Dior to bring you the Autumn/Winter 2017 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week. Show begins at 2:30pm Paris time (9:30pm Malaysian time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Come back at the appointed time to watch it from your Front Row Seat right here!













If you missed the show live, you can watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service. Just hit "play" to launch!




Special thanks to Team Dior for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!