Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Michael Kors Fall/Winter 17 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Michael Kors Fall/Winter 17 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!



Hello lovelies! Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Michael Kors to bring you the Fall/Winter 2017 show LIVE from New York Fashion Week! Show goes live at 10am EST (11pm Malaysian Time, 4pm CET, 3pm GMT). Remember to come back at the appointed time to claim your Front Row Seat right here!








You will also be able to purchase selected off-the-runway styles right after the show, including handbags, and shoes, at his Madison Avenue and Bleecker Street stores. You can even shop off Instagram! As part of Kors's collaboration with influencers, you can also shop the Spring 17 looks worn by Harley Viera-Newton, Gala Gonzalez, Sistine Stallone and Yoyo Cao directly from Instagram!





If you missed the show LIVE, fret not, because you can still watch the FULL show via the on-demand video service. Just hit 'play' on the player above to launch the show!





Special thanks to Team Michael Kors for picking Bag Addicts Anonymous as your livestream partner!