Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Burberry's February 2017 Collection Runway Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Burberry's February 2017 Collection Runway Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!






Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming Burberry's February 2017 collection show directly from London Fashion Week tonight! Show goes live at 3:30am Malaysian Time TODAY (7:30pm GMT, 8:30pm CET, 2:30pm EST). Remember to come back to watch the show directly from your Front Row seat right here on the blog!








If you missed the show, don't worry, because you can still watch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service here. Just hit "play"  to launch the show!






Special thanks to Team Burberry for picking Bag Addicts Anonymous again for yet another season!