Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Moschino's Men's Fall/Winter 17 show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Moschino's Men's Fall/Winter 17 show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!


Hello lovelies, Bag Addicts Anonymous as partnered with Moschino to bring you the Men's Fall/Winter 17 and Women's Pre-Collection show LIVE from Milan! Show goes LIVE at 8pm Milan time 3am Malaysian time, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT!






If you missed the show live, fret not, because you can still watch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service. Just hit "play" to launch the show!




Special thanks to Moschino for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!