Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Dior's Haute Couture SS17 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!

Watch Dior's Haute Couture SS17 Show LIVE HERE TONIGHT!









For the first time ever, Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Dior to bring you the Spring/Summer 17 Haute Couture Show LIVE from Paris!


Show goes live at 2:30pm Paris time (9:30pm Malaysian Time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT) !






Special thanks to the Dior team for picking Bag Addicts Anonymous as your livestream partner!





Images courtesy of Dior