Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Louis Vuitton's Spring/Summer 17 LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!

Watch Louis Vuitton's Spring/Summer 17 LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!




Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming Louis Vuitton's Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week TODAY ! Show goes live at 10am Paris time (4pm Malaysian Time, 9am GMT, 4am EST). Come back right here to claim your front row seat and watch it LIVE! But if you can't, don't worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit 'play' to launch' the show ;)









Special thanks to the Louis Vuitton team for making this possible!