Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Moschino's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!!

Watch Moschino's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Moschino for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Milan Fashion Week! Show goes live at 8pm Milan time (2am Malaysian Time, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT). Come back right here to watch it LIVE! But if you can't, don't worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit 'play' to launch' the show ;)













Special thanks to the team at Moschino for making this possible for another season!