Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!

Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from Milan TODAY!








Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Gucci for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Milan Fashion Week! Show goes live at 2:30pm Milan time (8:30pm Malaysian Time, 8:30am EST, 1:30pm GMT). Come back right here to watch it LIVE! But if you can't, don't worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit 'play' to launch' the show ;)








Special thanks to the Gucci team for making this possible for yet another season!