Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , BAA Exclusive: Watch Dior's SS17 Show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!

BAA Exclusive: Watch Dior's SS17 Show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week HERE TODAY!





Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Dior for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 2017 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live at 3pm Paris time (9pm Malaysian Time, 9am EST, 2pm GMT). Come back right here to claim your front row seat and watch it LIVE! But if you can't, don't worry, you can watch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service below. Just hit 'play' to launch' the show ;)



Note: if you see some French words below, click on the 'question mark' and say 'yes' when it asks you to launch flash player









Special thanks to Dior for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!