Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Watch Burberry's September Collection Show LIVE HERE from London TODAY!

Watch Burberry's September Collection Show LIVE HERE from London TODAY!







Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Burberry once again to bring you the September collection LIVE from London Fashion Week! Show goes live at 7:30pm GMT (2:30am Tuesday Malaysian time, 2:30pm EST, 8:30pm CET) TODAY so come back here to claim your front row seat!







For those of you (especially those in Malaysia), chances are you'd be fast asleep when the show is being broadcasted LIVE. Rest assured, you've nothing to worry about because you can watch the FULL show via the on-demand service if you missed it! Just hit the 'play' button above to launch the FULL video!






Special thanks to the Burberry team for making this possible for yet another season!