Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , BAA Exclusive: Watch Tory Burch's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from NYFW TONIGHT!!

BAA Exclusive: Watch Tory Burch's Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from NYFW TONIGHT!!







Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming the Tory Burch Spring/Summer 17 show Direct from New York Fashion Week TONIGHT! Show goes live at 9pm Malaysian time (9am EST, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET), so remember to come back here to watch it!! Enjoy the Show!














If you missed the show live, hit the 'play' button to launch the FULL fashion show via the on-demand video service!




Special thanks to the team at Valiram for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as your livestream partner in Malaysia!