Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , BAA Exclusive: Watch Michael Kors Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from NYFW TONIGHT!

BAA Exclusive: Watch Michael Kors Spring/Summer 17 Show LIVE HERE from NYFW TONIGHT!




Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be LIVESTREAMING the Michael Kors Spring/Summer 2017 runway show direct from New York Fashion Week! Show goes live at 10pm Malaysian Time (10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET) so remember to come back here to watch it at the appointed time!! Enjoy the show!






If you missed the show LIVE, just hit the 'play' button to launch the FULL Runway Show via the on-demand video service!!




Special thanks to Michael Kors and the team at Valiram for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner in Malaysia!!