Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Gucci's Men's Spring/Summer Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Gucci's Men's Spring/Summer Show LIVE HERE TODAY!




Hello lovelies! Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Gucci to bring you the Men's Spring/Summer 2017 runway show LIVE from Milan Men's Fashion Week! Show goes live at 12:30pm CET (6:30pm Malaysian time, 11:30am London time, 6:30am EST)! Remember to come back at the appointed time to watch the show from your very own Front Row seat right here!


Hmm, from the show invitation above, it looks as if Alessandro Michele is drawing from mythological creatures like unicorns with gargoyle-like faces...







If you missed the show live, just hit the "Play" button on the player to watch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service!




Special thanks to Gucci for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner for yet another season!





Image courtesy of Gucci