Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Louis Vuitton's FW16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Louis Vuitton's FW16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!



Bag Addicts Anonymous brings you the Women's Fall/Winter 16 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week RIGHT HERE TODAY! Show goes live at 10am Paris time (9am GMT, 5pm Malaysian time, 4am EST). Stay tuned, and come back here at the appointed time to claim your front row seat!



Hmm, from the Vuitton invitation, it seems as if it's a stone quarry. I wonder what the brand has in store for us today? Perhaps some grainy textures with some micro glitter/sequins inspired by blasted stone? Well, I certainly can't wait!








If you missed the show live, just hit the play button above to launch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service!


Special thanks to the Vuitton team for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for another season! 


Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton