Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Moschino Men's Fall/Winter 16 Show LIVE Right Here!

Watch Moschino Men's Fall/Winter 16 Show LIVE Right Here!



Hello Lovelies! Bag Addicts Anonymous has collaborated once again with Moschino to bring you the Men's Fall/Winter 16 Show LIVE from London. Show goes live at 5pm London time (that's 1am Malaysian time, 6pm CET, 1pm EST). Mark your calendars and come back here to watch it LIVE!







If you missed the LIVE broadcast of the show, it's still available via the on-demand video service! Just hit 'play' to launch the player and watch the FULL runway show!





Special thanks to Moschino for exclusive livestreaming rights and selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as one of your digital partners for another season!






Image courtesy of Moschino