Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Watch Louis Vuitton's SS16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY from Paris Fashion Week!

Watch Louis Vuitton's SS16 Show LIVE HERE TODAY from Paris Fashion Week!


Bag Addicts Anonymous brings you the Women's Spring/Summer 16 show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week TODAY! Show goes LIVE at 10am Paris time (4pm Malaysian time, 4am EST, 9am GMT). The stream will begin automatically at the appointed time. Don't forget to hit the 'Play' button below to launch the show. If you missed the show, just click 'Play' to watch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service! ;) 


















Special thanks to the Louis Vuitton team for making Bag Addicts Anonymous one of your digital partners for another season!





Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton