Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , BAA x Moschino: Watch the Spring/Summer 16 Show LIVE from Milan TODAY!

BAA x Moschino: Watch the Spring/Summer 16 Show LIVE from Milan TODAY!




For the first time ever, Bag Addicts Anonymous has collaborated with Moschino to bring you the Spring/Summer 16 runway show LIVE from Milan Fashion Week! Show goes live at 8pm Milan time (that's 2am Malaysian time, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST) so don't forget to come back here to watch it later! 








Special thanks to the team at Moschino for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!