Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , BAA x Michael Kors: Watch the SS16 Show Here!

BAA x Michael Kors: Watch the SS16 Show Here!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has collaborated with Michael Kors to bring you the Spring/Summer 16 show LIVE from Spring Studios during New York Fashion Week. Before the show, you can catch short videos from the "Rush to the Runway campaign". Livestream begins at 10am EST (that's 10pm Malaysian time, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET), and will be available on both mobile and tablet devices. Recorded on 6K Red Epic Dragon cameras at 120 frames per second, expect superb high-definition slow motion shots typical of those you see during sporting events.



Come back right here to watch the SS16 show later, and hashtag all your tweets/photos with #AllAccessKors




Special thanks to Michael Kors for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous!