Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , BAA x Burberry: Watch the SS16 Show LIVE from London Fashion Week!

BAA x Burberry: Watch the SS16 Show LIVE from London Fashion Week!








Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous has collaborated with Burberry for yet another season to bring you the Spring/Summer 16 show LIVE from Kensington Gardens at London Fashion Week! Show goes live TODAY, at 1pm London time (8pm Malaysian time, 2pm CET, and 8am EST)! Livestream begins automatically at the appointed time so remember to come back here to watch it!









If you've missed the show, just hit the Play button above to launch the FULL runway show via the on-demand video service!



Special thanks to Burberry for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital partner!