Livestream Deets For Gucci Men's Spring/Summer 16 show for TODAY!
22 June 2015

Livestream Deets For Gucci Men’s Spring/Summer 16 show for TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous brings you more Men’s Fashion Week coverage! I will be livestreaming Gucci’s Men’s Spring/Summer 16 show direct from Milan TONIGHT! Show goes live at 12:30pm Milan time (6:30pm Malaysian time, 11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST)! Remember to come back right here tonight to watch it LIVE!

Men's Spring Summer 2016 June 22 at 12:30 PM CET gucciconnect.com #gucci #mfw

A post shared by Gucci (@gucci) on

Thanks to Gucci for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for another season!