Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels Psst: BAA Will Be Livestreaming the LV Fall/Winter 15 Show TODAY!

Psst: BAA Will Be Livestreaming the LV Fall/Winter 15 Show TODAY!

Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again partnered with Louis Vuitton to bring you the Fall/Winter 2015 Womenswear show LIVE from Paris Fashion Week! Show goes live TODAY at 10am CET (5pm Malaysian time, 4am EST, 9am GMT) so remember to come back right here to watch it!







Creative Director Nicolas Ghesquiere will also be sharing his inspirations for the collection via his Louis Vuitton Instagram takeover!




Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton