Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels A Sneak Peek of Burberry's Autumn/Winter 15

A Sneak Peek of Burberry's Autumn/Winter 15



We always seem to have a clearer idea of what Burberry Creative Director, Christopher Bailey, has in store for us when it comes to the women's collections because there is always a similar design aesthetic that is carried over from the men's collections to make the entire seasonal collection for both men and women, a coherent whole. While we saw the Bohemian vibe emanating from the Men's Autumn/Winter 15 collection shown last month (but I still insist it's more of an Indian and Native American influence :P), I'm expecting to see something similar come down the women's collection runway show this Monday.






While there seem to be some different motifs and patterns, i.e. more florals instead of paisley, the same red-black colour palette remains, and so do the mirror details and embroidery-work.






I certainly can't wait for the collection to be unveiled this Monday 23 February @ 1pm London time (2pm CET, 9pm Malaysian time, 8am EST).

Remember to come back right here to watch Burberry's Autumn/Winter 15 show LIVE!

Once again, thanks to Burberry for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your digital livestream partners for another season! :)




All images courtesy of Burberry