Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels Watch Louis Vuitton's Men's Fall/Winter 15 LIVE here TODAY!

Watch Louis Vuitton's Men's Fall/Winter 15 LIVE here TODAY!



Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming the Louis Vuitton Men's Fall/Winter 15 show TODAY, LIVE from Paris! Show begins at 2:30pm Paris Time (1:30pm GMT, 9:30pm Malaysian time, 8:30am EST).




Creative Director Kim Jones  will also be taking over the official @LouisVuitton Instagram account, to provide you with behind-the-scenes coverage of the Men's FW15 show today!



Remember to come back here to watch the show!
Thanks to the Vuitton team for partnering with Bag Addicts Anonymous for another season!





Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton