Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Gucci's Men's Fall/Winter 15 Runway Show LIVE here TODAY!

Watch Gucci's Men's Fall/Winter 15 Runway Show LIVE here TODAY!



Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous has partnered with Gucci for another season to bring you the LIVESTREAM of the Men's Fall/Winter 15 fashion show from Milan!




Show begins at 12:30pm Milan time, (7:30pm Malaysian time, 11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST)!
















If you missed the show live, just hit 'play' above to launch the on-demand video service any time after the show!






Thanks again to Gucci for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as one of your digital partners