Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Michael Kors Spring/Summer 15 LIVE from NYFW Here TODAY!

Watch Michael Kors Spring/Summer 15 LIVE from NYFW Here TODAY!



Psst: Bag Addicts Anonymous will be broadcasting the Michael Kors Spring/Summer 2015 show LIVE from New York Fashion Week! The show goes LIVE TODAY at 10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET and 10pm Malaysian time). Be sure to come back here to watch the livestream!

Special thanks to the Michael Kors team for selecting Bag Addicts Anonymous as one of your digital partners for another season!