Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels Watch Burberry's Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!

Watch Burberry's Spring/Summer 2015 Show LIVE HERE TODAY!




Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming the Burberry Prorsum Spring/Summer 2015 show direct from London Fashion Week! Show goes LIVE at 1pm GMT (8am EST, 2pm CET and 8pm Malaysian time) so be sure to come back here to watch it! ;)











Once again, special thanks to the Burberry team for collaborating with Bag Addicts Anonymous for another season!