Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , , Burberry's Menswear Spring/Summer 2015 Show TONIGHT!

Burberry's Menswear Spring/Summer 2015 Show TONIGHT!








Bag Addicts Anonymous will be broadcasting Burberry's Menswear Spring/Summer 2015 LIVE from London Fashion Week!

Show goes Live at 1pm London time (8am EST, 2pm CET, and 8pm Malaysian time), so set your alarms and come back here to watch the show! ;) Alternatively, you can also watch it on Facebook









Hmm, so "London" and "Rainfall" are the clues. Any ideas as to what Christopher Bailey has up his sleeve tonight? Whatever it is, I'm sure it has to do with something painterly with some nice typography and most definitely about the unpredictable and rainy British weather. Perhaps we'll see more umbrellas on the runway? What do YOU think?


Special thanks to Burberry for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as your livestream partner for another season!